The following are the executive for the 2018 - 2019 season (October 2018 to October 2019). The executive are voted in at the annual general meeting, which is held each year in October.

Please contact the appropriate individual or email address below directly as appropriate. Please put the word CYSA at the front of the subject line so that it will be obvious that the e-mail concerns CYSA business.

Board PositionNamee-mail
President Erin Beyko erinbeyko@hotmail.com
Vice-President Vacant  
Treasurer Ian Holland iholland3@shaw.ca
Secretary Kellee Cameron kcam@mymts.net
Girls Convenor Melissa Asplin masplin@castleteam.ca
Indoor Convenor Monica Petruskavich pets4@shaw.ca
Boys Convenor Tim Beyko bitaemo@gmail.com
House League Convenor Kory Stagg cysaminisoccer@gmail.com
Volunteer Co-ordinator Vacant  
Fields Convenor Zak Zeid zakzeid1@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Miles Reid mileskr@shaw.ca
Public Relations Carol Kemp

kempcarol1@gmail.com

WebMaster Jason Smigiel cysa@jsmigiel.fast-email.com
Registrar Howard Ferch howard.ferch@mts.net
     
Other Contacts    
SCSA Referee-in-chief Evan Cline refereeinchief@stcharles-soccer.com
  Registration Issues registration@cysawinnipeg.com
  General Inquiries registration@cysawinnipeg.com

Mailing Address

CYSA
PO Box 21002
Winnipeg, MB R3R 3R2