The following are the executive for the 2021 - 2022 season (October 2021 to October 2022). The executive are voted in at the annual general meeting, which is held each year in October.

Please contact the appropriate individual or email address below directly as appropriate.

Board PositionNamee-mail
President Erin Beyko
Vice-President Zak Zeid
Treasurer Ian Holland
Secretary Kellee Cameron
Girls Convenor vacant
Programs Facilitator Melissa Hawn
Boys Convenor Tim Beyko
House League Convenor Kory Stagg
Equipment Manager Miles Reid
Public Relations Carol Kemp

WebMaster Jason Smigiel
Registrar Howard Ferch
Other Contacts    
SCSA Referee-in-chief Evan Cline
  Registration Issues
  General Inquiries

Mailing Address

PO Box 21002
Winnipeg, MB R3R 3R2