The following are the executive for the 2019 - 2020 season (October 2019 to October 2020). The executive are voted in at the annual general meeting, which is held each year in October.

Please contact the appropriate individual or email address below directly as appropriate.

Board PositionNamee-mail
President Erin Beyko president@charleswoodsoccer.com
Vice-President Zak Zeid vice.president@charleswoodsoccer.com
Treasurer Ian Holland treasurer@charleswoodsoccer.com
Secretary Kellee Cameron secretary@charleswoodsoccer.com
Girls Convenor Melissa Asplin girls.convenor@charleswoodsoccer.com
Programs Facilitator Monica Petruskavich programs.facilitator@charleswoodsoccer.com
Boys Convenor Tim Beyko boys.convenor@charleswoodsoccer.com
House League Convenor Kory Stagg house.league.convenor@charleswoodsoccer.com
Equipment Manager Miles Reid equipment.manager@charleswoodsoccer.com
Public Relations Carol Kemp

public.relations@charleswoodsoccer.com

WebMaster Jason Smigiel webmaster@charleswoodsoccer.com
Registrar Howard Ferch registrar@charleswoodsoccer.com
     
Other Contacts    
SCSA Referee-in-chief Evan Cline refereeinchief@charleswoodsoccer.com
  Registration Issues registrar@charleswoodsoccer.com
  General Inquiries registrar@charleswoodsoccer.com

Mailing Address

CYSA
PO Box 21002
Winnipeg, MB R3R 3R2