Charleswood Youth Soccer Association
  Tuesday, October 17, 2017  
printer friendly page



Contact Us

The following are the executive for the 2016 - 2017 season  (October 2016 to October 2017).
The executive are voted in at the annual general meeting, which is held each year in October.

Please contact the appropriate individual below directly as appropriate.  Please put the word CYSA at the front of the subject line so that it will be obvious that the e-mail concerns CYSA business.


For general inquiries, please send an email to

To contact the registrar about registration, send an email to



President Paul Samyn
Vice-President Dave Watson
Treasurer Ian Holland
Girls Convenor Erin Beyko
Indoor Convenor Chris Cudmore
Boys Convenor Tim Beyko
House League Convenor Al Hallson
Volunteer Co-ordinator Zak Zeid
Referee-in-chief Dave McLean
Fields Convenor  Zak Zeid
Equipment Manager Miles Reid
Public Relations Melissa Asplin
WebMaster Howard Ferch
Registrar Howard Ferch






Mailing Address:

PO Box 21002

Winnipeg, MB.   
R3R 3R2

Created by: CYSA Webmaster -- Last updated:Jul 05, 2017

Powered By Ivrnet