Charleswood Youth Soccer Association
  Tuesday, June 27, 2017  
 
 
printer friendly page

Contacts


 

Contact Us

The following are the executive for the 2016 - 2017 season  (October 2016 to October 2017).
The executive are voted in at the annual general meeting, which is held each year in October.

Please contact the appropriate individual below directly as appropriate.  Please put the word CYSA at the front of the subject line so that it will be obvious that the e-mail concerns CYSA business.

 

For general inquiries, please send an email to  inquiry@cysawinnipeg.com

To contact the registrar about registration, send an email to registration@cysawinnipeg.com

 

 

PositionNamee-mail
President Paul Samyn csamyn@mts.net
Vice-President Dave Watson dave@davewatson.ca
Treasurer Ian Holland iholland3@shaw.ca
Secretary    
Girls Convenor Erin Beyko erinbeyko@hotmail.com
Indoor Convenor Chris Cudmore cudmore4@mymts.net
Boys Convenor Tim Beyko bitaemo@gmail.com
House League Convenor Al Hallson cysahouseleague@shaw.ca
Volunteer Co-ordinator Zak Zeid zakzeid1@gmail.com
Referee-in-chief Dave McLean refereeinchief@stcharles-soccer.com
Fields Convenor  Zak Zeid  zakzeid1@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Miles Reid mileskr@shaw.ca
Public Relations Melissa Asplin melissa.asplin@mortgagegrp.com
WebMaster Howard Ferch howard.ferch@mts.net
Registrar Howard Ferch howard.ferch@mts.net

 

  

 

 

 

Mailing Address:

CYSA
PO Box 21002

Winnipeg, MB.   
R3R 3R2



Created by: CYSA Webmaster -- Last updated:Apr 21, 2017
 
 

 
Powered By Ivrnet