Charleswood Youth Soccer Association
  Sunday, December 17, 2017  
 
 
printer friendly page

Contacts


The following are the executive for the 2017 - 2018 season  (October 2017 to October 2018).
The executive are voted in at the annual general meeting, which is held each year in October.

Please contact the appropriate individual or email address below directly as appropriate. 

Please put the word CYSA at the front of the subject line so that it will be obvious that the e-mail concerns CYSA business.

 

Board PositionNamee-mail
President Paul Samyn csamyn@mts.net
Vice-President Dave Watson davewatson.c21@gmail.com
Treasurer Ian Holland iholland3@shaw.ca
Secretary Kellee Cameron kcam@mymts.net
Girls Convenor Erin Beyko erinbeyko@hotmail.com
Indoor Convenor Monica Petruskavich pets4@shaw.ca
Boys Convenor Tim Beyko bitaemo@gmail.com
House League Convenor Al Hallson cysaminisoccer@gmail.com
Volunteer Co-ordinator Vacant  
Fields Convenor Zak Zeid zakzeid1@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Miles Reid mileskr@shaw.ca
Public Relations Melissa Asplin masplin@castleteam.ca
WebMaster Jason Smigiel cysa@jsmigiel.fast-email.com
Registrar Howard Ferch howard.ferch@mts.net
     
Other Contacts    
SCSA Referee-in-chief Evan Cline refereeinchief@stcharles-soccer.com
  Registration Issues registration@cysawinnipeg.com
  General Inquiries inquiry@cysawinnipeg.com

 

Mailing Address:

CYSA
PO Box 21002

Winnipeg, MB

R3R 3R2



Created by: CYSA Webmaster -- Last updated:Dec 11, 2017
 
 

 
Powered By Ivrnet